RSS Feed

THE HOW-TO #1

Posted on

Image

There is always room for improvement. Damn right, just sometimes you have not enough room for your so-called improvements. And of course I’m referring to beauty bits. And today is all about nail polish.

I have a huge box of nail polishes and normal people think I’m insane. So I’m always trying to spice my manicure on order to use more colors.

Since tomorrow I have a day-off and all pre-day-off days are ‘new nail-polish on my nails’ days (so many word ‘day’ appearance in one sentence – even I got confused) I decided to share my nail design today. I got inspired by Anna’s fresh post on her blog. Very simple design, very subtle hence sexy&chic at the same time. 

Here is photo a photo of Anna’s manicure. And as you guessed mine is above.

Image

-S

2 responses »

  1. Loving this manicure! Simple yet elegant! I’ll definitely give this a go :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

