Girl can never have enough makeup

The more I surf on the internet and read some blog, reviews and more desire I want to buy literally EVERYTHING. The swatches are made so professionally and eye-catching that every product just seems to be perfect and one-of-a-kind!

Even taking th foundations. I am a not a one-lover, but more of a one-user, the foundation is not the thing I like to experiment with. When I discovered MAC Face&Body I stopped looking for something else, not just because it’s an ideal one, but just because the color suits me and I have no problems with it – that were pretty much my complete list of criteria. But then I discovered the enormous world of foundations. Nars Sheer Glow Foundation (CEYLAN), Laura Mercier Oil Free Tinted Moisturizer (BISQUE), Laura Mercier Cream Silk Foundation (BEIGE), Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua (B20 BEIGE TENDRE, B30) and I can literally blab on and on about different finishes, textures, coverages, packaging, prices and so on.

Holy cow, I almost wrote an entire post about foundations. Time to wind up and be prepared for a new makeup product post.