Burberry. My must-haves.

Hello. My name is Snezhana and I’m a beauty-junkie. The next item in my wish list is Burberry eyeshadows. Since I’m becoming an eyeshadow lover I cannot stop myself. Always online looking for some new swatches, for some new brands that haven’t got a change to save a place in my makeup collection.

So without further do let me introduce my new heroes. Burberry single palettes.  On total there are 25 shades and if I could buy them all I would. Honestly. But since I don’t have machine that issues packs of cash I should choose. And there are 2 shades that I particularly caught my eye.

Mulberry Sheer Eye Shadow No.24

Midnight Brown Sheer Eye Shadow No.21

Dark Sable Sheer Eye Shadow No. 23

ImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Burberry. My must-haves.

Leave a Reply

