Let’s add some pepper

Today, sitting in a office working, well, not actually working, just catching up with other blogs, beauty news, finishing the 1st chapter of the diploma (again not talking about it yet, let’s think possitive) and also I was thinking about a new serie  to start on my blog. I wanted it to be short (no blablabla as usual), easy to read but still interesting and at some point original.

And here it is – the debut.

The serie is named “My fancies” It will be about my so-called obsession in a strange way, even freaking one, about some random things I like/love.

P.S. Keep in a eye on next post (in 10-15 minutes actually, depending on my typing skills) it will be about my fancy#1

-S

Leave a Reply

