Summer’s still here

I’m not ready to let go the summer, so through manicure I’m holding for it so tightly.

So today’s heroes are OPI ‘Gargantuan Green Grape’ & Anny ‘After Dinner Show’. The OPI nail polish is the one I was on a hunt for. I thought is a +/- dupe for Essie Absolutely Shore with a more green tones and a more comfy brush. Still not owning the Essie but in love with my ‘Grapes’

So here are some pics. Enjoy :)

IMG_0006

IMG_0004

P.S.

If there any colors you want me to do combos with I would be really happy to do.

-S

8 thoughts on “Summer’s still here

  1. Pingback: The wild nails | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

