The +1: KIKO eyeshadows/-liners

Todays we are all fond of simplicity. In life, in studies, in spelling, in clothes and make-up is not a exception. Seems like every brand launches multipurpose products (like lips-n-cheeks tints, foundations that combine primers, illuminators, skincare bits and actual tone correctors) or easy-access products (lip lacquers, lip glosses in a stick, creamy eyeshadows)

Image

Today I would like to talk about KIKO eyeliners/eyeshadows range. I just love those – they are creamy, blendable & really pigmented. You can smudge them across the lid for a little wash of color, you can layer it to make it more opaque or you can use them as an eyeliner, draw a slim line on the lash line (upper or bottom – both looks gorgeous).

Image

I tend to use bronzy/taupy shades. They just suite me better and I love them. One of those shades I use specifically. Inner-corner highlighter. So natural and glowy, as well as extremely easy to apply – twist and pop! Also I didn’t want to limit myself to neutrals, so I also picked up a dark shimmery blue shade for times when I fancy some darker smoky-eyes. Nice shade. Can be also apllied all over the lid for a super dramatic look, just blend out the edges!

The shades I have: 04, 05, 06, 07 and 19.

Have you tried something from the KIKO range?

Hope you love them as much as I do.

-S

One thought on “The +1: KIKO eyeshadows/-liners

  1. Pingback: WEEK HEROES #16 | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

