Welcome and feel like home…

Well, summer still sends me its best. While back I was tempted by feelunique.com‘s sale and ordered few bits that I want to get hold of. Image

  • Emma Hardie Moringa Cleasing Balm – not the cheapest thing I’ve ever bought, but after so many mentioning on the blogs and YouTube I just couldn’t stay away any longer. And the sale just pushed me slightly (okay, I kicked my butt pretty hard – confess). It’s a balmy textured cleanser – it suppose to cleanse & moisture the skin, help purify and minimize the the appearance pores, also perfectly suitable for sensitive skin. I’ve also can across the this cleanser can be used as a mask if you apply it for 10 mins or more.
  • YSL Touche Eclat foundation. B30. I’m sooo fond of luminous, dewy skin whatever the season is. My mom even asks me, why do you want your skin to be shiny? Mom, not shiny, but glowyyy… Well, this is me. I like it to look fresh and natural and glowing from within. Hope this one will the the job right (will be reporting on that later on).
  • theBalm blush. Cabana Boy. It’s a berry blush with a little shimmer going on. It reminds me of a NARS ‘Sin’ (the one I don’t have but dying to have) but since the latter can not bought in my country – this is the deal and again fall the winter are coming closer it’s always good to have a berry option, right?
  • Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch concealer. This one I use brighten the under eyes area. Pretty good for the price and the sale again – hunting me down.

I looked like a maniac browsing the site during the sale and wanted to pack the basket completely and when I saw the cost I just had to narrow it down, unfortunately. Stay tuned for the ‘WISHLIST’ post in order to see the bits that were cut but still have a calm place in my soul and now they are begging me to adopt then. Of course I will – any time soon..

Did you pick any items during what ever sale? Have you tried any of those mentioned above item – pop the thoughts below!

-S

Leave a Reply

