Lashes from Maybelline

If I had to do my makeup with just a several products I would choose – either tinted moisturizer or concealer, blush and a mascara. Mascara makes all the difference – it opens the eyes and finalize the whole face. The right choice can help anyone – the short-lashes owner, the straight-lashes owner and the light-lashes owner and if you have any other concerns.

I’m a firm believer that the mascara should be either used up within 3 months or thrown away, that’s why I prefer to buy the drugstore ones, since there is no sense to spend a fortune on a product that I will throw away after 3 months.

I love the Maybelline mascaras. I think they know what they’re doing. Probably my favorite one is ‘The Falsies’. The one that makes my lashes long, thick, curled like I’m wearing extensions or false eyelashes. Another thumbs up is the ‘Great Lash’. The all-rounder. For me this is the natural one. Lovely!

IMG_9232The new addition to my family is Maybelline  the Colossal Volume Express. It claims to make your lashes super long and full. Well, we will see. I noticed that I pretty much love all Maybelline mascaras, and this one do have a relatively big fanclub, so I hope I’ll love it.

Have you tried any other mascaras from Maybelline? Do you a favorite mascara?

 

One thought on “Lashes from Maybelline

  1. Pingback: The Repurchases | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

