Book worm

Reading is my passion – whenever a have a free minute (no job, no classes, all posts are scheduled) I usually stick to a book. Sometimes I can read a book within a day, when every time you close the book you just cannot stop thinking about the future action and of what might happen! Love such books – the time passes by you just flipping over the pages and the reality doesn’t exist.

The recent book that took me up was Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Of course it’s a love story – the one that will make you cry. Am I recommending it? DEFINITELY!

Currently I’m reading the Encore Provence: New Adventures in the South of France by Peter Mayle. This is the sequel of Year on Provence – the book about France, food and the way the people should live – this is how I think. The book allows you to feel, smell and taste everything – the food, the weather, the city, the people. You just cannot stop laughing while reading it. Even now while typing the post I can barely keep my hands on the keyboard and not rush for the book.

The list of  I’ve-been-reading-non-stop books can be added the novel series by Arthur Hailey ‘Airport’, ‘Hotel’ – ONE day in a certain area. This will certainly change the way you look at things!

P.S. I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but even on my blog I have a Goodreads widget that show the current-reading book and the progress you’ve made.

If you love reading as much as I do and you have smth to recommend me – the comments section is more than welcomed!

-S

2 thoughts on “Book worm

Leave a Reply

