THE WEEK HEROES #3

Another week passed & what does it mean? Another round-up of ‘WEEK HEROES’. This week turned up to be quite a full-on one in terms of new discoveries and first-time-tried bits. So get ready to spot new staff and hope you’ll like them as much as I do!IMG_9529_FotorOPI ‘Yoga-ta get this blue’. Since OPI launched this color…what like 5 years ago… I’ve never even seen that color. Even when I’ve become obsessed with collecting nail polishes this shade fell out my radar. This fall the blues are way popular and trendy then ever so it’s a perfect time for my discovery. This is gorgeous dark blue with micro blue-ish green-ish turquoise-ish shimmer. Say hi to the galaxy on your nails. MAC ‘Club’. Greeny-browny shade – flattering across all fronts. If you like eyeshadows, if you want a unique color – invest in this one (or you can google for a dupe  – I know Maybelling have similar one – Olive Martini quad, L’Oreal HIP Intrepid or Wet’n’Wild Comfort Zone Definer shade). My new ‘Shopping Plan’ notepad. Isn’t it amazing? Hilarious inscription, pink cover and it’s lined or dated inside – wow! Dotting tool. When I’ve discovered nail art I knew I need this thing. It’s very cheap and really helpful aaaand double ended. You can buy this on ebay for a couple ob bucks. I used this one to make my recent ‘Wild nails’Benefit ‘The POREfessional’. This is sample sized version and I usually don’t wear primers, but for a night-out duty this is a must. This made my makeup put, no fading and no visible pores – mission accomplished. I’ve pulled out my Laura Mercier TM and felt in love with it. Again. Probably not the best option for this time of the year, but if you fancy something light weighted, fresh – go for it!

Do you have any stood-out products?

-S

Leave a Reply

