THE WEEK HEROES #5

Once I’ve started that serie on my blog I found how fast the time flies, but this life, just cherish every moment!

Okay let’s roll up one week into five products and one iPhone App.

This post-illness week is more skincared one than makeuped, I found that my skin need more moisture then usual and need a boost the bring it back to fresh and glowy.

IMG_9767

REN Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask. Sometimes you need to use a mask consistent to see the result, but this is one gives an instant boost – just what my skin needed. I apply it generously for 10-15 minutes and them I take a cotton cloth (that comes with a mask by the way) and my skin is really waken-up and looks brighter and fresh – say goodbye to a grey-ish toned skin.

OPI Nail Envy. This is a hyped product in a beauty community. I use it as a base coat to protect nails for splitting, breaking and to prevent nail polish dyeing the nail bed. Also it seems to help to grow out healthy nails – and I see the difference.

Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with avocado. Kiehl’s best seller. Again I wanted to bring my skin back to desired condition so I went for a rich cream. This one has a strange consistency, once you pat it onto the area it sucks in and them glides smoothly. Love it.

DIY lip scrub. This week my lips were pretty flakey and needed extra care. This scrub gently exfoliates the lips and once the lip balm is applied your lips are re-newed.

Nars ‘Laguna’. This compact I bought to try out the Nars products and went for best-seller bits. And that’s a winning combo. I’m sure I will repurchase the bronzer as soon as I’m done with this one – so handy for traveling.

iPhone App time. Again. Candy Crush game. I cannot get enough – this game just sucks me in.   Level by level and you barely notice the time. Not such a productive thing to do, but if you are in a queue that’s a good time-killer. I’m on level 45 by the way.

What is your fav product this week? Let’s share!

-S

2 thoughts on “THE WEEK HEROES #5

Leave a Reply

