And the award goes to …

Being a  nail polish junkie I’m always trying out new brands and color and want to use the puurfect match for each color category. The flattering green, the bright cobalt, the pastel-est pink, the pure black or the perfect burgundy shade. This time I think I found the nicest blue-jeans color. I think I will use it a lot this fall, especially that this color is pretty trendy this season. So the award for ‘sweetbounty best fall pick‘ goes to Zoya ‘Natty’.

ImageIMG_3777

This is my first Zoya nail polish and I quite like it, honestly. I’m not sure whether it’s only this color or the while range, but I found that the consistency is more liquid-ish than any other nail polish I have – and it’s a cream formula, not a jelly one – bare that in mind. I didn’t have any application troubles what so ever. The drying time again average. Moreover the Zoya’s benefit is toxic-free composition: toluene, camphor, formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin and DBP (dibutyl phthalate). So if you worry about the ingredients and want to use only safe products – this should  be something to give a go. Now the price? 8$ on official web-site. Not bad, huh?

I bought mine offline, but I really want to know where I get hold of them online. If you have any ideas, please-please let me know!

-S

One thought on “And the award goes to …

  1. Pingback: Zoya Takeover | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

