WEEK HEROES #7

It’s time to end up another week and talk about products that ‘warmed’ me during those 7 days. This week appeared to be more about care than makeup. I’ve treated myself with far more pamper days – hair treatments, hair masks, nail care.

ImageBurt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. Affordable and miracle working bit – I had to have it. Now my option – luuuvre it. This does amazing job hydrating the cuticle, it absorbs pretty quickly and not leaving greasy feeling.

Music time! Freddie Stroma ‘Knockin’. The song that I have on repeat. On the notebook while reading Bloglovin, or on iPhone on a subway – every time with me.

Leighton Deny Crystal Nail File. I’ve know for a long time that crystal nail files are less harsh for the nails, they don’t split the ends that much. But this one is a recent edition and I’m converted for life, once you try it you can never let it go. Yes.

Starbucks Gingerbread Latte. Those red cups are just beckoning me. Hot spicy drink just makes the whole day taste better. Cup of this miracle drink, goof movie or YouTube and you are covered with pleasure.

Kiehl’s Suprebly Smoothing Argan Conditioner. Being a curlied girl with dry-ish hair, I’m always for extra nourishment and this one is a guuuud one. It leaves you hair silky soft, smooth and ‘touchable’. yep, I’ve been there, when you always when to check your hair and cannot believe it’s yours.

Hope you like those kind of posts, enjoy reading and share with me your favorites!

-S

Leave a Reply

