WEEK HEROES #8

Have you noticed that week passing by? I didn’t.

I always get so excited to write those posts, cause it makes me really think about that products that stood out for me this week. I don’t wanna grab random 3-5 products from my stash I call them my favorites, I really want to mention meaningful bobs and bits. That the whole point, right? And I never schedule this posts, like I can do with some during-the-week ones.

So let’s get down to business?

photo 1

Benefit ‘Coralista’. Why I even stopped using that blush on a daily basis? GORGEOUS peachy pink blush with subtle shimmer – what is more there to ask? Nothing, exactly! If I was made to name my top 5 blushes, this one will definitely make the cut.

Butter London ‘Royal Blue’. If you follow me on twitter you probably know the moment I painted my nails with this baby. (If you don’t follow me on twitter, well… you definitely should!). Back to the nail polish. It’s just the most beautiful dark blue. Now everyone is going crazy over Essie’s After school Boy Blazer, well this Buttel London one is my boy. Absolutely stunning. I’m sure this will pop up a lot on my nails … and toes.

Speaking of nails. Sally Hansen Instant Cuticle Remover. I’m not very picky with the removers and I don’t  use those much, but this week was a SPA session at my apartment – did my nail and toes and both times used this staff. It’s good, like really good. Softens the cuticle, makes it easy to push back. I’m satisfied!

I found my old iPod Nano. Yes, I used to be a pink lover. It has so many good and forgotten songs. I been listening to it non stop! Here some songs that just rock – ‘Why can’t I’ by Liz Phair, ‘Now That We Found Love’ by Heavy D & The Boyz and ‘I don’t know’ by Erika. Remember those? If not now, yes, right now, give them a guuud listen!

Rimmel ‘Wake Me Up’ Foundation. Love it. Wore it. I have the full review on that one here – check for more details and love.

Now I’m off to paint my nails and toes. Have a good Sunday, guys.

-S

 

 

 

 

benefit coralista

One thought on “WEEK HEROES #8

  1. Pingback: Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencil in ‘Chaos’ | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

