Let it fly

Since there were a lot of nails and other beauty bits I thought I would through a bit of fashion staff. I recently came across that ‘birds’ are gaining certain popularity. The trend I really enjoy is jewelry with swallows. I’m sure you’ve seen tons of those pictures on either Pinterest or WeHeartIt.com. I don’t know makes them that special for me – they are both dainty/feminine but not just simple easy-peasy design, it’s just something something. Gosh. I just don’t know, whenever I see something, I immediately want to buy it.

I’ve found some interesting pieces and though I would share them with you – just like an inspiration or as a part of Christmas Gift Guide. Yes, yes, there will be the whole week dedicated to Christmas Shopping – I’m gonna cover you in all exciting department.

Okay, back to jewelry.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

What is your favorite jewelry and where you buy your favorite pieces?

-S

*pictures from Pinterest and WeHeartIt.com
Leave a Reply

