WEEK HEROES #9

Well hello guys!

Firstly I wanna state right away – I hate rainy weather. Now where I live it’s constantly raining and you now that heavily, but that tinny tiny crapy one, the one that it so annoying and freezing. oh…even now I feel angry :)

Done with weather issue – moving to more pleasant topic – beauty.

IMG_9917

My first love is Caudalie Beauty Elixir. The most hyped up skincare products out there in the beauty community I suppose. It’s a toner / miss packed with essential oils. I use it in the morning as a toner and during the day when I feel the skin tightens. You know that feeling, like someone’s pulling you skin in a different direction. Yes, I know – I’m a weird person with strange feelings. As I said because of the crapy weather my skin feels less hydrated and need a boost – this is the bit to go for!

Makeup wise – Maybelline Diamond Glow quad in Coral Drama. Love from 1st sight. I love all the colors, the texture, the versatility – everything about it. Stay tuned for in-depth review with swatch tomorrow morning. For now you can just trust me – it’s a good one!

Ultimate care staff – jojoba oil. I’ve already spoken about it in my Monday post and yes, I feel like it should do it once again. It’s just an amazing oil, good for hair, face, body, nails. All-rounder. Travel-friendly. Money-saver. Just read the Monday post, I listed all concerns it can cope with.

Tangle Teezer. This is perfect brush – it make the brushing process miracle – knots detangler, scalp massager, hand sizer, color admiration. You can use on both wet and dry hair. I love spreading hair serums / oils / treatments with this, it makes it evenly and no greasy hands. Dah!

Another exciting announcement made my week. Have you heard? Do you know the one I’m talking about? MAC Disney Maleficent Collection (spring 2014). I haven’t seen any of the products yet, nothing, but I knew then and there – the packing should be amazing, I have to have something just for the sake of the packaging. We all are fond of cool packaging / embellishments / signs. Please, tell me I’m not the only one!

Do you have any recommendation for me to try out? What have you been loving lately?

-S

Leave a Reply

