Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair 6 Effects Serum

It was just a matter of time when the hair treatment is going to pop up in my blog. I just recently got into haircare, but even being a newly I’ve already collected pretty big amount of staff – mask, conditioners, hair oil, some leaving treatments.

I love have some easy products at hand – the ones you can use on either wet or dry hair.

Image

Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair 6 Effects Serum (100ml)* – £11.50 – from HQHair.com. I have normal / dry hair, some split ends – the package deal I would say, so when it come to care I always go for nourishment. This guy promises to give a multiply effect – silky smooth hair, shinier and more healthier appearance in general. I haven’t used it that much, maybe a week or so but there are some changes already. Actually I don’t believe that any treatment may help with split ends – you either have them and should get rid of them, or you simply don’t have them. This treatment definitely made my hair silkier, they are softer now, I really want to touch them, you know that feeling, when every time you slipping you hand through hair and you like what you feel? Well, this is what I got while using this staff.

As for consistency it’s a serum – liquid cream as I like ti explain my mom – you need several pumps for long/medium hair then gently distribute all over damp or dry hair. Then you can proceed with styling without using any heat protectors since this serum also protects the hair from any heat tools and also act as an anti-frizz bit.

It also has a pretty strong scent but I like it, it’s something between fruity and floral. To be honest it does smell a bit artificial, but I don’t mind at all since it doesn’t interfere with my perfume or any of that jazz. So why complain? 

Overall I like that product, I’m pleased with short-term results already, We’ll see for the future, I’ll keep you posted.

Hope my review was helpful. Be sure to leave comments with you recommendation!

-S

*PR sample
One thought on “Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair 6 Effects Serum

  1. Pingback: Hair Power | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

