WEEK HEROES #11

Yay, yay. Happy December everyone. It’s cold, it’s snowy – welcome to winter.

Apparently I was a fan of beauty bits during this week – there is a lot and some of them are first-timers. Interesting? Let’s dig in.

Image

MAC blush in Eversun. I’m so sorry, but it’s a limited addition – it’s peachy brown shade, very warm, there is a slight shimmer going on, but it doesn’t transfer on the skin at all. I use as blushing bronzer – 2 in 1 product – brings warmth to the face and structure the face with one swipe. Pretty pigmented so be careful. I may of went a bit crazy once twice.

No nail polish this time, but more skincare. Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré. I use it as my day moisturizer. During the summer I found it to be too heavy, but now it’s just perfect. Plus makes it easier to remover the makeup at night. All the girls want after busy day.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum. I love to use it on its own pre night moisturizer to mixing up with some oil for more intense hydration and plumping. I really see the difference after using this own, my skin does look and feel fresher and renewed the morning after. Plus I’ve picked this up on sale after the Synchronised Recovery Complex II launch. Pleasant bonus.

Can I speak even more about it? Diptyque ‘Volutes’. I’ve wrote the whole review, but I cannot help myself. I adore this perfume, never had something alike before and seems that it’s a long-term relationship.

Enough beauty, let’s move to randoms. My DIY notebook. The post that went live yesterday, this looks so sleek on my table and so unique. It makes me wanna use it more and since it’s a spanish vocabulary I makes eduction process muuuuch easier.

Want more DIYs, well those bracelets are also made by me. I bought some beads onine, some charms, elastics and here you are. I’ve made that long time ago but recently pulled them out the drawer and been enjoying using them since then. Stackable, sparkling, colorful, bring summer spirits. Thumbs up!

Do you enjoy those post or should I make a little break with them? Please comment below.

-S

Leave a comment