Diptyque again – Candle again.

IMG_9191

Since I received this set I wanted to burn every single candle and see how they smell and how they act (I’ve never tried the Diptyque ones before). Well I can say – they are damn good. Damn and pricey.

IMG_9201

Bloggers are keep raving about Figuier one. When you burn it, yes it smell fresh in the room, for sure. Something easy, breezy and the fig scent. It’s the scent you practically don’t notice it, I mean it’s not obsessive.

They burn slow. The small but I think the can last pretty long. That’s promising.

I’m already planning some DIYs I can do from those mini glass pots. They are just so cute and adorable. If you have any ideas, I’m happy to hear them.

Have you tried any Diptyque candles? What scent is you fav?

-S

2 thoughts on “Diptyque again – Candle again.

  1. Pingback: Diptyque #2 | Love & Blog

  2. Pingback: WEEK HEROES #17 | Love & Blog

Leave a Reply

