WISHLIST #3

So now when the holidays are over and all the presents are unwrapped I’ve noticed that there are still things that I won and planning on sneaking into my expenditures.

Being a complete eyeshadow lover there is one item that not just want in my life but I need. Nars Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base. Seems like this one is the one to rule them all. Well, just what doctor ordered. Next time in a store … or SpaceNK sells them cheaper that stores in my country…

W3E0_410x410_Fotor_Collage

Some more eyeliners. Yep, go ahead – never enough. I want an emerald green one. I do have some MAC ones, some MUFE, Urban Decay ones, so I’ve decided to try something new – there is so much more out there in the beauty world, right? Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-place pencil in Forest. There are Double Wear range seems to be liked by everyone, hope this one is good as well.

More eyes? Why not, right? MAC Eyeshadow in Cranberry (swatch belongs to Temptalia). I’ve eyeing this shade for a while convincing myself I don’t need it, but I just can’t resist. Every time I see a burgundy tutorial on YouTube it makes me wanna it even more. I think I just have to let it go and let this purchase (dream one) happen.

Some tools. Again as with eyeshadow ,you can never have enough brushes. I still haven’t picked up the Real Techniques Duo Fibre set and I’m upset about it. I-NEED-IT. Can be picked up from FeelUnique – as soon as they are in stock. I’ll notify you :)

A bit of skincare. I’m on a hunt for a new Toner. There is nothing particular I want, so if you have something to recommend me… please do. I have normal-dry skin, nothing serious. Before I was using Clarins one. I like it, but want to try something else.

What do you have in your current wish list?

-S

Leave a Reply

