Sweetbounty Goes Italy

This is actually happening – I’m going away on holidays. I’ve actually never been to Italy before, so I’m super-duper excited! The post will go up as always – 3/4 times a week.

IMG_0013

I’m hoping to make some shopping while I’m there – KIKO, Sephora… cannot wait.

Hope you guys have a good time and hope to have a good one myself.

Off we go! If you have any recommendation on ‘to-do’ ‘to-see’ – please pop them in the comments below!

P.S. follow me on Instagram to see what I’m up to.

-S

Leave a Reply

