What’s In My Travel Bag

I’m a very noise person when it comes to people’s bag or makeup bag. It’s so interesting to see what other people carry around with them either on day to day basis or when they going out on holidays. As you may know from previous post – I’m going on vacations to Italy. Actually by the time you read this I’m all over Rome eating ice-cream and burning out my feet walking around the city. So… What am I bringing with me for 6-7 days in Rome? 

Image

Firstly my makeup bag is from Allure – one month they generously gave it with every magazine – so unfortunately I cannot link to it, but here are my fav bags to travel with. 

Image

This bag contents:

  1. Japonesque eyelash curlers – here
  2. KIKO Long Lasting Stick Eyeshadow in 06 
  3. KIKO Long Lasting Stick Eyeshadow in 07
  4. MAC Pearlglide Intense Eye Liner in Designer Purple
  5. Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pink Gold
  6. Mac Extra Dimension Eye Shadow in Silver Sun
  7. MAC quad (Cranberry, Patina, All that Glitters and Coquette) 
  8. Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer Oil Free in Bisque
  9. Clinique Chubby Stick Shadow Tint for Eyes – Lavish Lilac
  10. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in shade 01
  11. Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Tipsy
  12. Nars Pro-prime Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Primer 
  13. Jouer Mattifying Powder Bronzer in Sunswept
  14. Tanya Burr Cosmetics lipgloss in Afternoon Tea
  15. MAC 217 Brush
  16. Real Techinques Multi-task Brush
  17. No-name Angled Brush for brows
  18. Maybelline Illegal Length Mascara

Not too much – 18 products including tools. Well done me!

Do you pack light on holidays or full-on-ready-for-every-ocasion packing? 

-S

 

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Travel Bag

Leave a Reply

