‘Aloha’ by Sweetbounty

We girls always wanna look pretty and sparkly, don’t we? And I’m a huge fan – recent post about rings, long-time one dedicated to necklaces and now it’s a bracelet time.

IMG_0592
I’m found that website through Instagram (follow me on Instagram btw if aren’t already) and I’ve instantly fell in love with all their pieces – some further buys are definitely happening.

Aloha Gaia ‘Leto’ bracelet is made of sterling silver 925 (though the white plated is also available) with amethyst and is available here for $29.00 – $58.00. I’ve never came across something like this – it is so unique and sophisticated yet girly and delicate. Their have to many options to choose from – peridot, aquamarine, quart… everything you soul may wish. AND they have recently launched their new summer collection – I’m starting to feeling spendy.

Image

The packaging is another bonus – beautiful labeled cotton bag, colorful handmade card, everything wrapped so thoughtfully –  I’m A sucker for those things. I’ve also saw people stacking those bracelets – this looks just divine.

The price range is also reasonable – I find it very affordable for quality you are paying. This makes an incredible gift for friends or even a little treat for yourself.

Do you know any interesting handmade jewelry I can check out? Pop them in the comments below.

-S

 

Leave a Reply

