Rome Recap

Recently I went traveling with my family to Rome. It’s an incredible city – history in every breath and step. The monuments, the food, the ice-cream, the weather, the hotel – everything was incredible. I miss it already. Here are some photos I’d like to share with you. Hope you enjoy! And if you ever have chance I definitely recommend you visiting this beautiful city.

IMG_1190

IMG_0007IMG_0022

IMG_1279

IMG_0084 IMG_0029

IMG_1691

IMG_1346

IMG_0063 IMG_0085

IMG_1864

IMG_1857

2 thoughts on “Rome Recap

Leave a Reply

