What’s In My Bag #1

What’s in my bag – are my favorite posts or videos to watch – I don’t know what it is about… But I love to see what people are carrying around with them, have a look at their bags and purses, beautiful makeup bags and wallets, key holders… Oh my… The emotion level is high!

Let’s see what’s in my bag, shall we?

IMG_2008

First of all the bag – it’s Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC in white snake as I like to call it. It wa bought of eBay 2-3 years ago, that’s why it look more grey than white and pretty worn off, but I still love it – it’s the prefect sized and structured bag for summer. Small but spacious, adjustable strap and that buckle …

When I carry a small bag I don’t use my standard big wallet – instead I love this purple folder which has a pockets for cards and cash inside. Another thing I always have in every of my bags is this cat pouch – I just move it from bag to bag. And inside I have some pins and hair ties, mini perfume (here I have Jo Malone Pomegranate one – fresh and citrusy – best option for hot summer), Clarins Instant Natural Lip Perfector in 02 and Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream in case there is a dry patch emergency – hands, cuticles, elbows, knees… And a pack of tissues is a must have! As for the usuals – my iPhone, sunglasses (I have super sensitive eyes) and a pack of gum that disappeared incredibly fast!IMG_2013

 

Hope you loved sneaking into my bag – nothing too crazy or unique but still enjoyable!

What are handbag everyday essential?

-S

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag #1

Leave a Reply

