NOTD #1

It isn’t always a case that a nail polish gets a separate post, but today’s hero deserve it. Amazing color, drugstore price, long-lasting formula, comfy brush – your hands and toes are just begging you in the store to take this baby home.

IMG_0338

So… today’s hero is KIKO #278 (bought here) – it’s a pure galaxy – black passed violet with micro glitter of every possible color: blue, red, orange, silver, green… I don’t know, my eyes betray me here. I nothing nothing, but the sparking party.

I have nothing like this is my collection, this is so unique and beautiful and I’m glad I’ve picked this up.

To remove I used an ordinary nail polish remover, it did require more effort than removing cream nail polish, but still nothing too major (just an extra 5 minute song and few more cotton rounds).

I kept on looking at my nails the whole time and I got so many compliments and question about this polish like where what shade – you know the deal.

Have you tried some polishes from KIKO? Do you have some color suggestions I have to buy? Pop them in the comments!

-S

 

Leave a Reply

