REVIEW: Urban Decay Naked Flushed

As I’ve mentioned in a previous post of mine you know that my life is very full of staff right now. I have so much staff to do and to plan – it’s just insane. But I do have meetings and situations when I have to look presentable, but I don’t have much time to get ready or I simply son’t want to spend my valuable time.

IMG_2253

Urban Decay Naked Flushed palette in ‘Streak’ – available here – for £22.00. This is the most reliable product I have in my stash. This palette has bronzer, highlighter and a blush and all shades are wearable and usable. You know those palettes where you have tons of colors but you love just couple of them and you have to keep a palette…? Well it’s not about this one. 

The bronzer has a perfect shade both for contouring and warming up the face – not too orange and not too muddy, right in the middle. The highlighter as well – awesome. It’s not glittery and it’s not icy (which I hate about highlighter, when they have that blue-ish white shade) and it has the smallest place in the palette which is so wise cause you gonna use it less any way. And the blush. Can you guess it’s great as well? It is. Perfect peach pink shade that looks flattering on all complexions.

I’m not done with raving about this palette just yet! It is perfect for traveling. you take it and you don’t need anything else. Moreover – it has a big mirror! What else do you need? A palette for eyes and a complexion palette and you are good to go!

I love this palette. And I’m glad I have it. No regrets.

Have you tried this palette? What are your thoughts?

-S

Leave a Reply

