Haul #5

You cannot be a beauty blogger if you are not shopping on a regular basis, right?

I love shopping and especially in beauty departments – pretty much everyday I go into drugstore just to have a look – what’s new, which products are back in stock and just to browse around and play with bits.

Recently I went into the shop and couldn’t left with nothing – just too much tempting babies.

IMG_2921

I’ve already told you how obsessed I am with my lavender eyeshadow stick by Clinique – if you haven’t seen my rave – you should (link) – and I couldn’t live without more shades. My next stop was Clinique Chubby Stick for Eyes in Ample Amber – available here – beautiful orange bronzy shimmery shade. No tired / red eye look.

Caroline Hirons’s video about toners got me – I had to have something from the list. My skin is normal to dry and it does lack of radiance and glow. So those First Aid Beauty Facial Radiance Pads – available here. I bought those pads to get some exfoliating  and to give my skin a bit of boost and glow.

IMG_2928

Me and a new nail polish? No, never heard. ANNY nail polish in Hot To Handle in chrome finish. Man… this polish in awesome. It’s so dimensional – it’s gold, it’s orange, it’s dark – it’s everything.

And something to get my mind busy – The Virgin Suicides by Jefferey Eugenides. Currently I’m reading The Book Thief and I’m left with few chapters so I’m already looking for something to continue with. The Goodreads rated this book relatively high and many review so I’ve decided to give it a go.

Have you bought something interesting lately? Please share with me!

-S

2 thoughts on “Haul #5

Leave a Reply

