Best Leopard Flats

I’ve been looking for a perfect pair of flats for a while – I wanted them to be they-suit-everything kind of pair and plus I didn’t want them to be black – such a dilemma. Than I thought about leopard. It is just like a patterned black, right?

I don’t like to spend much money on flats – I’d better spend less and have more pairs or change them up every season.

So I came across Heel’s site… and my mind been blown. There are so many styles and colors and brands to choose from so you just cannot leave with out buying something!

IMG_2948

When I saw that Sam Edelman’s pair I instantly fall in love with them – $ 89.99 for the perfect pair? Wrap me 2 please. They are still available here.

I’ve been wearing them whole summer and now going into autumn they are again the perfect addition to the wardrobe. They are super comfy and practically weightless – you don’t feel on your feet at all and they DO match very outfit.

IMG_2952IMG_2957

I definitely buying one more pair – I was even thinking about backing up on my leopard ones! So if you are looking for a nice pair of flats this is the way to look!

What is your favorite shoe brand to shop for? Currently on  hunt for boots…

-S

Leave a Reply

