REVIEW: REN OMEGA 3 SERUM OIL

Let’s talk skincare.

Today I want to make a quick review I’ve meaning to do for a while. I’ve picked that up several months now and I’ve been using it a lot on and off BUT I’m nearly finished and what’s a better time to review a skincare item then once you can see a bottom?

IMG_2755So… REN Vita Mineral Omega 3 Optimum Skin Oil – it’s very often out of stock on FeelUnique site and for me it’s a good sign. The product must be good if people are emptying the stock, right?

It’s an oil based serum which you suppose to use after cleansing and toning but before you PM moisturizer. It supposes to hydrate, replenish, boost the skin yet calming it and improve the overall appearance of the skin – it should looks tighter, fresher and more glowy.

Ingredients:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Germ/ Bran Oil, Camelina Sativa Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Parfum (Fragrance), Tocopherol, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Linalool, Limonene.

As you can see from the list it’s full of all sort of oil and that’s why I love it. It smell divine and my skin really enjoys it. In the morning I can see the difference. It’s looks plumper. Of course I’m not talking about 3o going to 13 that won’t be true and fair, and probably my family either won’t see a difference, but I know why skin – every pore and pimple, every dry patch and once I see improvements it means they are there. And with a consistent use you and YOUR FAMILY will see them too.

The packaging has a pump with makes things easier and very travel friendly and it’s very compact – if you are planning a sleep over this is definitely a thing you will want to take with you.

Will I repurchase it? YES.

Can I recommend it to others and Will I? YES.

Have you died something else from the REN range? I love their concept and won’t to try something out. Maybe a Christmas set if I’m lucky? Hope so.

-S

Leave a Reply

